2014-05-29 11:52:00

Papal nominations to Doctrine of Faith office

(Vatican Radio)  Pope Francis has made the following nominations to the Congregation for the Doctrine of the Faith:  Vatican Secretary of State Cardinal Pietro Parolin; Archbishop Stanislaw Gadecki of Poznan, Poland and newly elected President of the Polish Bishops’ Conference; and Bishop Rudolf Voderholzer of Regensburg, Germany.

All the contents on this site are copyrighted ©.